Directions On Microsoft’s (DOM) Licensing Boot Camp is now in a virtual format. This intensive, 18-hour course is the most complete and up-to-date training on Microsoft licensing available.  Now, more than ever, it’s important to get the knowledge and understanding you need to intelligently evaluate your licensing options and keep your organization compliant without overbuying.

DOM’s Licensing Boot Camp dates:

  • Sept. 14-18, 2020  (5 am – 9:30 am PT;    8 am – 12:30 pm ET;  12:00 – 14:30 UTC)
  • Oct. 12–16, 2020   (8 am – 12:30 pm PT;  11 am – 3:30 pm ET;  15:00 – 19:30 UTC)
  • Nov. 30–Dec. 4, 2020  (8 am – 12:30 pm PT;  11 am – 3:30 pm ET;  15:00 – 19:30 UTC)
Register Today